My first duathlon

Today was a special day and I’ve done my first private duathlon
mountainbike , running and back on the bike.

image

image

This was so great to do, unfortunately i couldnt run faster or more because of my back.
And it was my first time on a track since I started last year.
Yesterday I saw this accessible track in college, so beautifully used.

image

image

And on the bike i saw a lot from nature and some great places.

image

image

image

image

image

With this mileage I close a super week and hope that it goes uphill to the sport and back.

How was your weekend ?.

image

I wish you all a good start into the new week

_________________________________________

Heute war ein besonderer Tag, und ich habe meinen ersten privaten Duathlon getan.
Mountainbike, Laufen und wieder auf dem Bike.

Dies war so geil zu machen, leider  konnte ich nicht schneller oder mehr wegen meinen Rücken laufen.
Und es war mein erstes Mal auf einer athletischenbahn seit ich das laufen angefangen bin.
Gestern habe ich diesen zugänglichen track an der Universität gesehen, so heute schön benutzt .

Und auf dem mountainbike sah ich eine Menge von der Natur und einige schöne Plätze.

Mit dieser Kilometern schließe ich ein super Woche und hoffen, dass es bergauf auf mit den Sport und rücken geht.

Wie war dein Wochenende ?.

Ich wünsche Ihnen allen einen guten Start in die neue Woche.

11 thoughts on “My first duathlon

  1. Wow, those pictures are great. I especially love the sky in that last photo. Great job on your own duathlon! My weekend was good. A group I coached for a trail 15K and 5K race their races, which was awesome. And I ran 24 miles as part of training for an upcoming 50 mile race. Looking forward to more of your posts through the blog hop!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you very much jenn to hear something from you.
      In the Moment im having some break from Running because i have a busy week .
      Next week im going in the german Sauerland .
      A bikeweekend for my birthday 🙂
      There i will make a lot of pictures 🙂
      Greetings from germany and we will stay in contact

      Like

  2. I ran a 5k over the weekend which was pretty much on a street right next to the beach! I was running, so tired and wanting to stop but then I looked up and saw the pier, the sand, the waves, and the scene got me moving! I love outdoor runs because you get to witness these great moments of nature and time. Love the shots you were able to get!

    Like

Leave a Reply

