BikingTour 24.10.2015

image

Today it was time for a long ride on a mountain bike.
First I stopped briefly in Glanerbrug to look for a bicyclelight, but found nothing special.
Then towards the railway station and searched the starting point of the route.

image

This route goes all the way around enschede and contains roads over farmland, forest roads and single tracks of course.

image

image

I stopped a few times to stretch my back, sometimes it is quite sensitive to the sore spots.
But you can sport with osteoarthritis and i hope that i can motivator people to keep doing Sport.

image

It was time to test another energy gel from the b & t bike store, unlike the previous one this one you can take it without water .
The taste is also very good and I think it’s a must.

image

image

Along the way it was very busy ,there was a football match of FC Twente.
So I cycled firmly on the way home, it was already very dark.
Some parts were closed so I needed to bike another way back  and at 19.30 I was finally home.
It was another successful ride.
I wish you a nice evening.

image

_________________________________________

Heute war es Zeit für eine lange Fahrt mit dem Mountainbike.
Zuerst hielt ich kurz in Glanerbrug für eine beleuchtung, fand aber nichts Besonderes.
Dann in Richtung Bahnhof und suchten den Startpunkt der Route.
Diese Route geht den ganzen Weg rund um Enschede und enthält Straßen über Ackerland, Waldwegen und Singletrails natürlich.

Unterwegs bin ich ein paar mal angehalten um der rücken zu strecken.
Aber auch mit Arthrose kann man Sport machen und ich hoffe, dass ich Menschen motivieren kann zum bleiben bewegen.

Es war Zeit, eine andere Energie-Gel von der B & T bikestore zu testen, im Gegensatz zu dem vorhergehenden diesen können Sie ohne Wasser nehmen.
Der Geschmack ist auch sehr gut, und ich denke, es ist ein Muss.
Entlang des Weges war sehr viel verkehr, gab ein Fußballspiel des FC Twente.
So fuhr ich fest auf dem Weg nach Hause, es war schon sehr dunkel.
Einige Teile von der strecke wurden geschlossen, so musste ich mit dem Fahrrad eine andere weg nehmen und um 19.30 Uhr war ich endlich zuhause.
Es war eine weitere erfolgreiche Fahrt.
Ich wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Abend.

Leave a Reply

