Bicycle tour October 10, 2015.

Today it was sunny but also fresh so it was biking with a long jersey.
The derailleur of my bike had been adjusted yet so I visited the shop from frans Rödel losser with a few simple steps it was fixed.

Now it was time to get energy bars at the b&t bike store in losser.

image

This store has a http://www.bikeandtravel.nl online shop, you will find here the better brands.
Everyone in the neighborhood, I recommend to go here in the normal shop.
You will get a super advice, your questions are always answered, and if something is not right, this can be exchanged without problems.
So I once had a shirt Rogelli, which was a problem, and this was quickly resolved.
The staff has extensive experience and know what they are talking about.
Likewise on sports nutrition, it soon became clear that the gel was better for me.
Thanks for the good service and the samples.

image

Then it was time Start my training.
Today it became a journey through lonneker towards the soccer stadium of FC Twente.

image

Here are pieces to accelerate with some ascents and descents.
With my thighs and back it went well today on the bike.

image

Halfway towards boekelo I found that my energy was less so it was time to test the energy gel with strawberry flavor.
The smell was good, the texture was like a kind of syrup and tasted very good.

image

However, it was recommended to use it in combination with water so that I also did. 
I got the hydration pack of vango still in the testing phase ,it has a 2liter bag so you always have enough to go.
I noticed after a while that I felt again what better so I could get a speed boost cycling. Unfortunately I had missed a turn, so I had to take another route and go right back through sheath.

image

In short, summed it was a super tour of 55.54 km in 2:23:10.
On to the next workout,Wishing you a nice Sunday.

Greetings pascal

image

______________________________________________

Radtour 10. Oktober 2015.

Heute war es sonnig, aber auch frisch und so war es mit einem langen Trikot auf der MTB angenehmer.
Das Schaltwerk von meinem mtb musste abgestellt werden so besuchte ich den Laden von Frans Rödel in losser mit ein paar einfachen Schritten war es fertig.

Jetzt war es Zeit, Energie-Riegel an der B & T bikestore in Losser zu kaufen.
Dieser Superladen hat eine Online-Shop http://www.bikeandtravel.nl  hier finden Sie  die besseren Marken.
Jeder in der Nachbarschaft, empfehle ich, in der normalen Shop zu fahren.
Sie erhalten eine Super-Rat , Ihre Fragen werden immer beantwortet, und wenn etwas nicht stimmt, kann diese problemlos ausgetauscht werden.
So hatte ich einmal ein shirt von Rogelli, was ein Problem war, und dies wurde schnell gelöst.
Das Personal verfügt über umfangreiche Erfahrung und wissen, was sie reden.
Ebenfalls uber Sporternährung, wurde schnell klar, dass das Gel besser für mich war.
Vielen Dank für den guten Service und die Proben.

Dann war es Zeit zu Starten mit mein Training.
Heute wurde es eine Reise durch Lonneker in Richtung Fußballstadion des FC Twente. Hier sind Stücke mit einigen Steigungen und Abfahrten zu beschleunigen.
Mit meinem Oberschenkel und Rücken ging es heute gut auf dem Bike.
Auf halbem Weg in Richtung boekelo merkte ich dass meine Energie weniger wurde so war es Zeit, um die Energie-Gel mit Erdbeergeschmack testen.
Der Geruch war gut, die Textur war wie eine Art Sirup und schmeckte sehr gut.

Allerdings wurde empfohlen, es in Kombination mit Wasser, so dass ich auch.
Ich habe der Trinkrucksack von Vango noch in der Testphase, es hat eine 2liter speicher, so hat man immer genug dabei.
Nach einer Weile fühlte ich mich was besser, so konnte ich verschnellen.
Leider hatte ich eine Wende verpasst, also musste ich einen anderen Weg nehmen und so ganz Enschede durchfahren.
Kurz gesagt, ich fande es ein super Tour von 55,54 km in 2.23.10 .
Auf zum nächsten Training, wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Sonntag.

Grüße pascal

Leave a Reply

