Biking 26-09-2015

image

Hello people,
Yesterday i visited the doctor and i got the green light to do sport again.
My iliac sacrum joint was hooked ,so the doctor fixed it with some moves.
Today it was a great day to bike.
I wanted to do a short Tour today.
So i left home to the Startpoint in losser  in Holland to do the next Tour.

image

image

image

Start location: You can start the route at:
– Manor Farm Judith-Hoeve, Judithhoeveweg 5, 7582 PA in Losser
– Preserve Resource Kamp (Visitor center of Nature), Bentheimerstraat 15a, 7587 ND De Lutte
Environment: The route is located in the countryside around Losser, De Lutte and Oldenzaal.
Nature of the route: The 25-kilometer route, including approximately 10 kilometers of single track.
In the near from lonnekerberg i took the connection to the single tracks from oldenzaal.

image

image

image

It rained so much the last days so there was a lot of mud and water on the track.
Really great and a good way to train.
After leaving het hulsbeek it was taking me back to the original track from losser.
There its more driving up and down the great hills with a lot of nice views on the beautiful landscapes.

image

After leaving tankenBerg i needed a tool to Fix my New Pedal.
So i got help from a nice family on a farm.
After that it was time to go home.
It was a nice afternoon

image

Hallo Leute,
Gestern besuchte ich den Arzt, und ich bekam grünes Licht für wieder zu Sport zu machen.
Meine darmbein-kreuzbrein-gelenk war verhakt, der Arzt fixierte es mit einigen Bewegungen.
Heute war ein schönen Tag, ich wollte eine kurze Tour heute.
Also ich verließ das Haus auf mein weg zum Startpunkt von der Tour in losserstrasse Holland für der nächste n Tour.
 
 
Startort: ​​
– Judith-Hoeve, Judithhoeveweg 5, 7582 PA in Losser
-Besucherzentrum der Natur, Bentheimerstraat 15a, 7587 ND De Lutte
Umgebung: Die Route ist in der Landschaft um Losser, De Lutte und Oldenzaal entfernt.
Art der Straße: Die 25 Kilometer lange Strecke, darunter etwa 10 Kilometer von einzelnen Spur.
In der Nähe von lonnekerberg nahm ich die Verbindung zu den singleTracks (+-8km extra)von Oldenzaal.
 
Es regnete so viel in den letzten Tagen so gab es eine Menge von Schlamm und Wasser auf der Strecke.
Wirklich toll und ein guter Weg, um zu trainieren.
Nach dem Verlassen het hulsbeek begebte ich mich wieder auf den ursprünglichen tour von Losser.
Auf und runter auf den großen Hügeln und strecken mit einem schönem Blick auf die wunderschöne Landschaft.
 Nach dem Verlassen von der Tankenberg  brauchte ein Werkzeug, um meine neue Pedalen noch mal nach zu drehen.
So bekam ich Hilfe von einer netten Familie auf einem Bauernhof.
Danach war es Zeit, nach Hause zu gehen.
Es war ein schöner Nachmittag

Leave a Reply

