Active compressionsocks test

image

I would like to thank active compression in this way for the sponsored  running endurance socks.

On the  13th of september I have tried in my race, this time I had the pacemaker role on 5 Mile in Enschede NL.

When tightening I noticed already that it is a quality and it just felt comfortable.

In the run itself, I had peace of mind, my calves didn’t cramp and after running my legs were just fitt.

image

Ich möchte aktive Kompression auf diese Weise für die gesponserte Laufausdauer Socken danken.

Auf der 13e September habe ich sie in meinem Wettkampf versucht, dieses Mal hatte ich die Schrittmacherrolle auf 5 Mile in Enschede NL.

Beim Anziehen bemerkte ich schon, dass es eine Qualität ist und es einfach wohlfühlt.

Im Vorfeld selbst, hatte ich Ruhe, haben meine Waden nicht verkrampft und nach dem Laufen meine Beine waren einfach fitt.

Leave a Reply

