Buff helmet liner

image

Hi ,
a few months ago i won the buff helmet liner on the Tour de france contest from soq magazin.

After long time testing it i will write my review here.

The buff helmet liner is a low weight product.
You dont feel it on your head.
It fitts very well and the heat can go through it.

I was biking very long trips with it and i didnt get sweat in my eyes.

Every biker I can recommend this and buy this great product.

Hallo ,

einige Monaten zurück habe ich die buff helmet liner gewonnen auf facebook bei soq magazin.

Nach langes testen möchte ich jetzt mal meine Erfahrungen schreiben.

Die buff helmet liner is ganz leicht.
Man spürt es kaum beim tragen.
Es hat ein perfekte Passform und durch die Löcher kann die Wärme raus.

Ich habe ganz lange intensive touren damit gemacht und haben kein Schweiß in meine Augen bekommen.

Jeder Radler kann ich dieses Produkt dann auch sehr empfehlen es zu kaufen

Leave a Reply

